Vacation

Alright people, you’re on your own for a while. I’ve had enough of this place so I’m leaving… for a month. That’s right, I’ll be frolicking on the beach for a whole month while you DC drones work on, heads down, “crashing” on deliverables, moving items off your plate, clearing your inboxes, moving forward, and all that other crap that people say at work.

The good news is that I’ll probably get some shots of crazy tourists in other cities around the globe which I will share upon my return. Hell, I can’t resist – this stuff is addicting. If anyone wants to step up to the plate (how’s that for consultant speak?) and take some photos of dc tourists while I’m gone, or any tourists really who look ridiculous, PLEASE DO and send them to DCtouristsANDlocals@gmail.com.

Ta Ta For Now!!!

Leave a Reply

